P O Box 426 Newton, NJ 07860 US

(201) 400-3317 sussexoratorio@gmail.com

rehearsal schedule

All rehearsals are held in the Student Center, 

Sussex County Community College, Newton, NJ


Wed Sep 4, 2019  07:15 Voice Placement


Wed Sep 11, 2019 07:15 Voice Placement


Wed Sep 4 - Wed Dec 18, 2019 07:45 - 09:45 Regular Rehearsals


Wed Dec 25, 2019, Wed Jan 1, 2020 NO REHEARSALS


Wed Jan 8, Jan 15, 2020 Rehearsals


Sat Jan 11, 2020 Dress Rehearsal 11-5 pm


Sun Jan 12, 2020 Concert. Arrive to sing at 1 pm


Mon Jan 13, 2020 Rehearsal if concert is canceled due to snow


Sat Jan 18,2020 Snow date for dress rehearsal


Sun Jan 19, 2020 Snow date for concert